Category Archives: Releases

A SCOURGE IN HAND by Chris A. Jackson A Stormtalons Short Story And prequel short to THE QUEEN’S SCOURGE! An early voyage of the Queen’s Scourge, when neither Laraklea nor Longbright had anything more than stripes on their skin from their abusive captain, and ambition. When opportunity allows that ambition to clash, what dark deal will […]

Releases 0

From the Lore Guardian of Stormtalons, CA Jarrett, in collaboration with JR Jarrett BEFORE THEY APPEARED by CA Jarrett & JR Jarrett A Stormtalons Short Story What makes someone who they are? Is it their past? Their people? Get a few answers as far as Arum Winter is concerned. Meet his mentor, and the sister […]

Releases 0

From the Lore Guardian of Stormtalons, CA Jarrett, in collaboration with JR Jarrett! Not As They Appear by CA Jarrett & JR Jarrett The seventh novel of Stormtalons. Arum is a ne’er-do-well out for adventure, coin, and the occasional busty lass. Not necessarily in that order. Quillian is an elf who ran away from her family […]

Releases 0

WIZARD-SITTING by Brandon Crilly A Stormtalons Short Story The Stormtalons can change a person. Sometimes for the better, sometimes for the worse. When your beloved mentor’s Gift is awakened, how do you keep him safe from the powers that seek all mages? Particularly when he seems to have no interest in protecting himself? Lonos, a […]

Releases 1

AN ACT OF FAITH by Sarah Ceilann A Stormtalons Short Story Does faith just die, or is it killed? And can it be revived? When a jaded former priest of Rheligor encounters a young woman who needs help, he will find out just how dead his faith really is. Lose yourself in the mists! Purchase this […]

Releases 0

THE QUEEN’S SCOURGE by Chris A. Jackson The sixth novel of Stormtalons. A man held in thrall by magic and a woman’s thirst for power. A woman for whom avarice and rule are as vital for life as breath. He strives for freedom, she for domination. Cymbra Laraklaea would rule the city of Tanthalas through manipulation […]

Releases 1

FLESH AND ARTIFICE by Jaleigh Johnson The fifth novel of Stormtalons. An artificer and a smuggler team up on a quest to save a dying wizard who tells three very different but equally fantastic versions of his life story. He could be mad, or a liar, or both. In order to heal him, the companions […]

Releases 0

THE GHOST IN THE STONE by Richard Lee Byers The fourth novel of Stormtalons. Sarth Copperhorn thinks his young life is over. The most savage killers in the lawless city of Kordrove just murdered his family, and now they’re after him. When he hides in the half-buried ruin of an ancient castle, his odds of […]

Releases 0

THE PIRATE KING’S DAUGHTER by Dileep S. Rangan The third novel of Stormtalons. Captain Gaita Chadbaram, of the deep water raider The Cat’s Paw, captures a merchant trader foolish enough to sail without flags of protection. On that trader, a strange monk fouls the air with foreboding and menace. Little does Gaita know that she […]

Releases 0

GRAYSHADE by Gregory A. Wilson The second novel of Stormtalons. For fans of Brent Weeks and Brandon Sanderson comes this anticipated dark fantasy spy thriller about a crisis of faith. For ten years the assassin Grayshade has eliminated threats to the Order of Argoth, the Just God. The Acolytes of Argoth are silent and lethal […]

Releases 0