The Stormtalons Blog

Here is where our updated list of video and other media links will be put for your easy reference! 2016 Shane Plays Radio December 2016 Gregory A. Wilson, Dileep S. Rangan, Cat Jarrett Gamehole Con November 2016 Ed Greenwood, Marie Bilodeau, CA Jarrett, Dave Robison AetherCon V November 2016 Ed Greenwood, Marie Bilodeau, Dave Robison, […]

News and Updates 0

If you see this symbol, best to beware. ‘Tis a sign that the bearer is a servant of the fearful Heirophar. Should you possess the Gift of Magic in any measure, flee, lest your choices become serve or die.   As for this sign, it might seem to offer solace, but keep your wits about […]

News and Updates 0

The Shane Plays podcast with author Gregory A. Wilson of The Ghost in the Stone and Dileep S. Rangan of The Pirate King’s Daughter, and Lore Guardian CA Jarrett is now up and available to listen to any time! Learn more about Asmer and the mysterious Stormtalons, plus insights from the authors themselves into their works and what […]

media, News and Updates 0

Available for special introductory price exclusively at the Onder Librum Emporium!

News and Updates 0

Don’t miss as two premiere authors and the Lore Guardian of Stormtalons talk about the setting! Click the graphic above to get to the audio goodness!

News and Updates 0

THE GHOST IN THE STONE by Richard Lee Byers The fourth novel of Stormtalons. Sarth Copperhorn thinks his young life is over. The most savage killers in the lawless city of Kordrove just murdered his family, and now they’re after him. When he hides in the half-buried ruin of an ancient castle, his odds of […]

Releases 0

THE GHOST IN THE STONE by Richard Lee Byers The fourth novel of the Stormtalons. Sarth Copperhorn thinks his young life is over. The most savage killers in the lawless city of Kordrove just murdered his family, and now they’re after him. When he hides in the half-buried ruin of an ancient castle, his odds […]

News and Updates 0

by Richard Lee Byers             Ed Greenwood is a volcano of creativity, but even such a force of nature can’t establish every aspect of a new secondary universe in a single eruption. He can only lay down basic parameters, depict a few key characters and locales in depth, and sketch in […]

Stormtalons Blog, The Stormtalons Blog 2

THE PIRATE KING’S DAUGHTER by Dileep S. Rangan The third novel of Stormtalons. Captain Gaita Chadbaram, of the deep water raider The Cat’s Paw, captures a merchant trader foolish enough to sail without flags of protection. On that trader, a strange monk fouls the air with foreboding and menace. Little does Gaita know that she […]

Releases 0

GRAYSHADE by Gregory A. Wilson The second novel of Stormtalons. For fans of Brent Weeks and Brandon Sanderson comes this anticipated dark fantasy spy thriller about a crisis of faith. For ten years the assassin Grayshade has eliminated threats to the Order of Argoth, the Just God. The Acolytes of Argoth are silent and lethal […]

Releases 0